Next Meeting, January 9, 2017
Recap of the December 19, 2016 meeting
David Harrison, President-Elect (right) and the 2017-2018 Board of Directors
from the left: Harry Peacock- International Service, Julie Baker- Community Service, Wendy Wiegand- Club Service,
Alex Klingensmith-Treasurer, Velyn Anderson-Secretary, Mark Beardsley-Vocational Service, Maureen Simons-President Elect.
Induction of new member, Beth Garrow.
Beth was a member from the Hawthorne Rotary Club and is the Major Gift Officer
for the Rotary Foundation, Zone 26.
from the left, Gloria Foote, Pam Russell, Joy Prowse, Beth Garrow, President Dawn, and Marge Cole
LeAnn Rytz "Who Am I"